WordPress Delete Users

please click here for more wordpress cource

As an administrator in WordPress, you have the ability to delete user accounts. Here are the steps to delete a user:

  1. Log in to your WordPress dashboard.
  2. Click on “Users” from the left-hand menu.
  3. Hover over the user you want to delete and click on the “Delete” link that appears.
  4. You will be prompted to confirm the deletion. If you are sure you want to delete the user, click the “Confirm Deletion” button.
  5. WordPress will delete the user account, along with any content associated with that user, such as posts, comments, and media.

Note: Be careful when deleting user accounts, as the action is permanent and cannot be undone. If you’re not sure whether you want to delete a user, consider disabling their account instead.

You may also like...

Popular Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *